Not Sure

Still fighting through this. I passed out in the vehicle. No warning, just passed out. Based on where I was at the time to where I finally woke up, I would say it lasted about 30 minutes. Now, awake, I feel very disoriented, dizzy, like the world is unreal. I’ve had trouble walking the past few days thanks to being unable to feel them, but this is worse. 

Upon first waking up, I was having a hard time believing where I was, or that I even existed. I still can’t feel my legs, and in the foggy confusion, I found that strange. I feel lathargic. A little nauseated. I’m not sure what happened, or what to do. I’m not sure what I’m supposed to do if I can’t shake this. 

Also, I noticed a weird thing. My right pupil doesn’t shrink and stay in reacting to light like my left one does. My right starts to shrink, grows, and tries to shrink again. If anyone has any ideas, I would love to hear them.

Leave a comment